top of page
Electric Shamans copy.jpg

Drinking with Walter

John Reneaud on Vocals

Groovey Dave on guitar

Dave Pena on drums

Karen Ventura on keyboards

Dominic Martinez on bass

John Reneaud with some lovely fellow humans perform music, mostly from the American standard palate, along with some stylized Jazz, Blues, some clever Sixties vibe, originals, and, other creative stuff from the esotericsphere.  

performance samples

references available

buy merchandise

book the band: 442-222-1507

bottom of page